Club Calendar: July 2022 – June 2023

July 2022

Tuesday 05 July – Club Meeting

Tuesday 19 July – Club Meeting

August 2022

Tuesday 02 August – Club Meeting ✔

Tuesday 16 August – Club Meeting

September 2022

Tuesday 06 September – Club Meeting

Tuesday 20 September – Club Meeting

Friday 30 September – Club Membership Fees due

**Humorous and Table Topics Contests to be held during September – Meeting date TBC**

October 2022

Saturday 01 October – Club Membership Fees due

Tuesday 04 October – Club Meeting

Tuesday 18 October – Club Meeting

November 2022

Tuesday 01 November – Club Meeting

Tuesday 15 November – Club Meeting

December 2022

Tuesday 06 December – Club Meeting

Tuesday 20 December – Club Meeting

January 2023

Tuesday 03 January – Club Meeting

Tuesday 17 January – Club Meeting

**Evaluation Contest to be held during January – Meeting date TBC**

February 2023

Tuesday 07 February – Club Meeting

Tuesday 21 February – Club Meeting

**International Contest to be held during February – Meeting date TBC**

March 2023

Tuesday 07 March – Club Meeting

Tuesday 21 March – Club Meeting

Thursday 31 March – Club Membership Fees due

April 2023

Tuesday 04 April – Club Meeting

Tuesday 18 April – Club Meeting

May 2023

Tuesday 02 May – Club Meeting

Tuesday 16 May – Club Meeting

**Tall Tales Contest to be held during May – Meeting date TBC**

June 2023

Tuesday 06 June – Club Meeting

Tuesday 20 June – Club Meeting

Comments are closed.