Club Calendar

May 2022

Tuesday 03 May – Club Meeting No. 19 and Tall Tales Contest

Tuesday 10 May – Club Executive Committee meeting (Club Officers only) – online

13 – 15 May – District 70 Annual Conference

Tuesday 17 May – Club Meeting No. 20 – Announcement of New Club Executives for 2022-23

June 2022

Tuesday 07 Jun – Club Meeting No. 21

Tuesday 21 Jun – Club Meeting No. 22

July 2022 – Start of new club year

Tuesday 05 July – Club Meeting No. 01

Tuesday 18 July – Club Meeting No. 02

August 2022

Tuesday 02 August – Club Meeting No. 03

Tuesday 16 August – Club Meeting No. 04

September 2022

Tuesday 06 September – Club Meeting No. 05

Tuesday 20 September – Club Meeting No. 06

October 2022

Tuesday 04 October – Club Meeting No. 07

Tuesday 18 October – Club Meeting No. 08

November 2022

Tuesday 08 November – Club Meeting No. 09

Tuesday 22 November – Club Meeting No. 10

Comments are closed.