Appointment of Club Officers

Meet our Club Officers for the 2021 – 2022 Toastmaster year!

Our club officers work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure the club is the best that it can be. Club Officers are responsible for providing leadership and support to members, fostering a positive environment that’s conducive to members’ personal and professional growth, allowing them to achieve their Toastmasters education program goals.

President – Binh Doan
Immediate Past President – Victor David
VP Education – Joe Ruggero
VP Education (alternate) – Harendra Samarabandu
VP Membership – Anna Gudkov
VP Public Relations – Dianne Gall
Treasurer – Peter Anderson
Secretary – Mike Kano-McCallum DTM
Sergeant at Arms – Ben Russell

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.