New Executive Committee for 2023-2024

A new Executive Committee has been elected for the 2023 – 2024 Toastmaster year. Our new Club Officers are:

President – Ben Russell
VP Education – Tibor Corbett, Angel Heng
VP Membership – Lachlan Scott
VP Public Relations – Dianne Gall
Treasurer – Rachel Beaney
Secretary – Mike Kano-McCallum DTM
Sergeant at Arms – To be appointed
Immediate Past President – Dianne Gall

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.